Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from ColoradoMotive representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Agustin Orozco

January 21, 2019
reviews

Alec -

February 14, 2018
Had a great experience here! Zach and the Sales Manager were both very helpful and honest in selecting a vehicle. Great place for my first car!
reviews

Antz Mondragon

May 15, 2017
Great place the owner jason took real good care of me i went to maybe 10 different used car dealers there's was the best got a good deal helped my family out alot very professional thanks alot guys
reviews

BigRiverRaiders

February 13, 2018
Was friendly. I had an idea of what I wanted going in and left with that car after a test drive. One thing to note. If you are paying with debit call bank first as I had to call mine as it was initially declined for suspicious activity. I just arrived here and don't have an address yet and we're willing to work with that
reviews

Brenda Hubka

February 07, 2017
I asked for a specific car, and Jason and his team found me my Dodge Charger within a day. Also, I paid below MSRP. The car was thoroughly vetted and Jason offers a guarantee. I have taken my car to the sister shop next door for 7 years.
reviews

Carl Asbill

February 09, 2018
I had a great car buying experience. Jason was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I love my new car!
reviews

Chris Bruun

May 09, 2018
Just purchased a truck from these guys and was amazed at how friendly and helpful they were. Very stand up operation and were completely up front with me about the the condition of the vehicle even pointing out things I wasn't aware of to make sure I was completely informed when making my purchase. I will absolutely do business with these guys again.
reviews

Christopher Boyd

April 18, 2018
I was honestly a bit skeptical that I would find anything other than a lemon when I first pulled up to this lot but I could not have been more wrong about this dealership. The cars for sale are at unbeatable prices and are in the best condition one could hope for in the used car market. I found multiple vehicles BELOW my price range in excellent shape and felt completely at ease that I would definitely be driving my next car off this lot. Being allowed to have any car I was considering inspected by any mechanic of my choice with no questions asked further added to my peace of mind and contributed to making this a calm and very pleasant experience. Additionally, the financing and closing process was fast, entirely hassle free, and made comfortable by the friendly and dedicated staff. I sincerely could not be happier with the SUV I ended up with or with the service from the dealers themselves and am absolutely amazed at the deal I was able to get. Bar none, ColoradoMotive will be my new first recommendation to any friends or family shopping for an affordable and reliable car, truck, or SUV.
reviews

Colleen Kelly

August 06, 2017
I had a very good experience purchasing my car in July 2017. I was treated with respect and got the answers I wanted (Car fax) about the car I was buying. The car I bought had a crack in the wind shield which they offered to repair after I made the decision to purchase the car. It was a nice surprise since the crack was not in the drivers line of vision and I thought I might have to deal with it myself. They also stood by the car after the purchase when I had a conce and ran it through diagnostic computer checks which tued out to be fine. I believe the crew at ColoradoMotive are conscientious and professional and do what is right. I am happy with my decision to purchase my car from their lot.
reviews

Dalinda Gallardo

September 12, 2018
Speak to Edward Camargo... along from speaking Spanish and knowing his cars he will lead you to a great car you want. He is professional in every way. Come and visit bet you will walk away with a new car
reviews

Elyssa Morse

February 24, 2018
Came here looking for a car, but a third part website lied about it being an automatic, and the man who helped me, Zack made sure to get me another car around my price range that I liked even better than the car I went there to see. Ended up leaving with a great deal and a great car! Highly recommend
reviews

Frozen Bear Trading

April 04, 2016
4/5 I feel you can trust them. My only complaint is 1. they are bad at calling back. 2. a month after I bought the car I realize it had a locking lug nut on each tire and the key was no where to be found and it sucked! but maybe they didn't know. now the long story... I bought a car from them. I got my own financing. I looked over the car pretty good, and told them what I would pay and they agreed. Dealing with them was pretty straight forward and no tricks or anything. They told me there was work done on the car and sent me a repair bill. I looked over the repair bill and had some questions about it so I called the shop that they are part of and gave them the vin and they said it had a wheel replaced and that's it, even though the shop bill showed $1,500 of work done to the car. When I asked the owner he said it was cause the work order was not closed. It made me feel kind of Leary but the car drove fine and the car I wanted is not a dime a dozen and I looked over 6 months for it. Another issue is when I bought the car the hood and bumper lined up perfect and when I drove it home the bumper sagged creating a gap. In there defense when I called he said right away he would fix the problem but I didn't take him up on it cause I live a hour and a half north of him and not worth driving down to that mess.
reviews

J. Michael Lindle

September 17, 2017
ColoradoMotive has genuine staff, they care about their customers and they were upfront and easy to talk to. Ultimately they've helped immensely in my car search process, although I have not yet landed on a decision or bought a car just yet (still weighing my options and looking over financials), I had an excellent test drive experience with Feando and he gave me really solid advice. He is easy to schedule/communicate with and he went above and beyond my expectations of what it means to be a used car salesman.
reviews

Jazmine

September 12, 2018
Edward Camargo is the new face here at ColoradoMotives. Prior to this place he worked for a dealership for almost 5 years as the General Manager. He walked out a few months ago due to refusing to lie to a costumer for the owners mistakes. He face is known all throughout facebook due to the following of people that have done business with him and continue to becuase of his loyalty to his costumers. I reccomend him if you ever want to buy a car. He will walk you through everything and PERSONALLY deliver. We need more ethical car sales men like him
reviews

Jerico McMillon

April 27, 2018
Marie was so friendly and helpful. The process was painless. Thank you so much!!!
reviews

Jillian J

April 28, 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Colorado Motive, and I highly recommend them! Zach was great and helped me tremendously and worked with my budget, and though I have not so great credit, found me a loan that I am , six months later, very happy with. I absolutely adore my car, and I am so glad I came to this dealership.
reviews

John Bezek

March 30, 2018
Great deal on the Land Rover, I love it! Zack (salesman) is a stand-up guy who treated us right. Nothing but good things to say about him and ColoradoMotive!
reviews

Krissy MC

March 03, 2017
This family-owned business is the best in town. You can trust their word and they only sell great products. I'm so happy with the truck I got from them,and always so pleased with every interaction with the people there. ?????
reviews

Lewis Blackburn

September 20, 2018
Good cars here
reviews

Lidia Serrano

January 09, 2018
Bought my daughter's car from here they offer a one year warranty at no cost very friendly staff. They are willing to help.
reviews

Mario Tovar

September 13, 2018
the subuaru I bought is amazing!
reviews

Nicholas Cusick

March 31, 2018
They worked with me on price and I got an amazing deal from profesinal staff
reviews

Richard Meza-vargas

March 07, 2018
I really appreciate this place! Brianna, Marvin and Jason are awesome! We got a great car for a great price. They fixed the minor issues we had and we are very satisfied with their customer service. Definitely recommend this place for first time buyers! A+++
reviews

Shana Brandt

April 27, 2018
Wow!!! Thank you Marie!! I got just wanted I wanted!!!!!!!! You made buying my Avalanche an easy process. I was your first sale- I hope you have many more! ????????????????
reviews

Steven Foust

July 29, 2017
Best place to buy a car Jason tool good care of me and when I had to get repairs they did an outstanding job and went above and beyond in helping me out! I would recommend this place to anyone who keeps their word.
reviews

Susan Miller

March 04, 2018
Bought 2 used cars from them in a week's time.
reviews

TerpeneProfile

January 06, 2018
I don’t understand and bad reviews on here. Jason did everyone I asked with patience, and care. He has been fair and up front with me about everything To do with the vehicle I purchased. He was never pushy or disingenuous at any point. I will continue to give him my business on the servicing of my new vehicle in the future. Go see what I mean. Thanks Jason for the CLEAN 4Runner!
reviews

ZACKARY MELLICK

February 22, 2018
Best place to get a vehicle in Colorado, metro area, nice family owned independent dealership, great service, and they can get anyone into a vehicle. Not only do they offer affordable and reliable vehicles, they also care about the needs and wants of each and every customer. 5 stars highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Beth Botsko

April 01, 2017
Honest guys that always know what they are doing, they will shoot you straight every time. Thank you ColoradoMotive for being so friendly and honest with me!
reviews

Brady Osterman

October 09, 2015
I've never seen a used car dealer with a warranty like this!! AWESOME!!!!
reviews

Chris Boyd

April 16, 2018
I was honestly a bit skeptical that I would find anything other than a lemon when I first pulled up to this lot but I could not have been more wrong about this dealership. The cars for sale are at unbeatable prices and are in the best condition one could hope for in the used car market. I found multiple vehicles BELOW my price range in excellent shape and felt completely at ease that I would definitely be driving my next car off this lot. Being allowed to have any car I was considering inspected by any mechanic of my choice with no questions asked further added to my peace of mind and contributed to making this a calm and very pleasant experience. Additionally, the financing and closing process was fast, entirely hassle free, and made comfortable by the friendly staff. I sincerely could not be happier with the SUV I ended up with or with the service from the dealers themselves and am absolutely amazed at the deal I was able to get. Bar none, ColoradoMotive will be my new first recommendation to any friends or family shopping for an affordable and reliable car, truck, or SUV.
reviews

Clifton Spencer

March 12, 2021
Quality service and Support! Jason sold me a 2013 Subaru Impreza. Little over a month later the engine threw a rod. I should note that the engine failure is common in this particular year, make, and model of Subaru. So much so that it was under recall. I reached out to Jason and he did not hesitate to help me resolve the issue as he had already had it serviced before selling it to me. Because of his help I am happy to say that I have my car back in perfect working condition with a rebuilt engine and 0 out of pocket expenses! Great customer service and support. Highly recommended!!
reviews

Damien Duncan

September 01, 2018
worse service ever!! went there to buy a Subaru which I could clearly afford. first we agreed on 1100 including selling them my car. then tried to say the bank didn't wanna sell the car because of hail damage. changed my offer to 1300 still including the car. waited on responses that I didn't get. had to call and talk to someone else before I finally got them to tell me I wasn't gonna be able to buy the car. took over a week just to find that out. I'll never go there AGAIN
reviews

Darrell Bernal

April 01, 2017
reviews

Gabrielle Martinez

August 25, 2018
i looked at a truck I had been driving past for weeks.. i was lucky enough to maybe afford it. i went in and had Zackery help me out. sdly it w as too expensive but he was AMAZING! thankyou o much for you help. he did everything under the sun ti help my family ouy. we found a better fit car for us & now we can afford the car and love it!! thank you a million times for your help Zack!! i will send everyone i know to you and come bck to coloradomotive because of your help Zackery!! thanks again!!
reviews

Isaac Martinez

November 09, 2017
Still dealing with issues on the jeep i purchased, but ill fix it.
reviews

Joel Jacobs

July 06, 2018
Zack With Coloradomotive Was Great. They are a Honest, Fair and easy to work with Dealer. I found the SUV I wanted contacted them online, shorty after they called me with great news, I was approved, The next day we went there and Test drove the vehicle, and then drove it home that day.
reviews

Joey Mcauley

January 30, 2019
Don’t NOT buy a car from this place!!! They sold me one in Nov and refused to honor the warranty covering the drivetrain and transmission. Now my family and I are left without a vehicle. Don’t use Autolab either, the same scam artist owns it.
reviews

Karin Setschoedi Carter

August 27, 2015
Jason and Jonathan made it possible for me to not only drive away with a car, but also to give me the feeling of being taken care of, and not advantage. I also know I have a place where the mechanical needs of my car will be taken care off. I am so happy I chose ColoradoMotive for purchasing a car.
reviews

Kris Taylor

August 22, 2018
Although we arrived 30 minutes before they opened, Eddy was very helpful and assisted us as soon as we walked on the lot. Initially, when we came to this dealership, we were interested in a Mazda. However, it was not available. As luck would have it, they had a blue 2010 Nissan Sentra. I was very excited and fully interested in this vehicle since my previous car (which was totaled by a hailstorm) was a reliable 2008 Nissan Sentra. Eddy provided us with information on the vehicle while allowing me to test drive (again all before the dealership opened). On top of that, he was honest about an issue with the car (air conditioning was not working), but explained that it would be taken care of before the car left the lot. On top of that, he respected my budget for our car purchase! Once it was decided that I wanted the car, Jason, the owner (who is a mechanic btw - honestly, it made me happy to discover this tidbit of information) gave us a reasonable timeline for when he would fix the problem with the air conditioning. His honesty on when it would be done made me trust that they would follow through. Pick up was just as simple as ever once the car was done. Eddy encouraged me to check over the car one more time before leaving the lot. Both Eddy and Jason were extremely kind and made me comfortable. With all of the negative experiences that I went through with dealerships two weeks prior to visiting them, I look back and wish I went to ColoradoMotive first. Thank you for your assistance and patience with us. I'm truly happy with my vehicle purchase. ????
reviews

Malachi J Quast

June 05, 2016
Jason and all of his guy's were awesome!!! Hands down the best group of guys. They got me in a truck that I need. They worked with me to get me going. So great full to have done business with them.
reviews

Michael Lindle

September 17, 2017
ColoradoMotive has genuine staff, they care about their customers and they were upfront and easy to talk to. Ultimately they've helped immensely in my car search process, although I have not yet landed on a decision or bought a car just yet (still weighing my options and looking over financials), I had an excellent test drive experience with Feando and he gave me really solid advice. He is easy to schedule/communicate with and he went above and beyond my expectations of what it means to be a used car salesman.
reviews

Rusty Jacobs

February 25, 2018
Friendly place nice staff got me on the road pretty quick.
reviews

Samuel Maestas

October 02, 2016
0

You have no vehicle saved.